top of page


The Dictators

Format: LP
Year: 1977
Label: Asylum 7E-1109, Asylum AS 53061 (Holland), Asylum K 53061 (UK)


Producers: Murray Krugman and Sandy Pearlman

Track List

Side one

  1. Exposed

  2. Heartache

  3. Sleepin' with the TV On

  4. Disease


Side two

  1. Hey Boys (Scott Kempner, Andy Shernoff)

  2. Steppin' Out

  3. Science Gone Too Far

  4. Young, Fast, Scientific

  5. Search & Destroy" (James WilliamsonJ.J. Osterberg) (The Stooges cover)

bottom of page