top of page


The Dictators

Format: LP

Year: 1975

Label: Epic

Producers: Murray Krugman and Sandy Pearlman

Track List

Side one

  1. The Next Big Thing

  2. I Got You Babe" (Written-By – S. Bono)

  3. Back to Africa

  4. Master Race Rock

Side 2

  1. Teengenerate

  2. California Sun (Joe Jones cover) Henry Glover, Morris Levy

  3. Two Tub Man

  4. Weekend

  5. (I Live For) Cars and Girls

bottom of page