top of page


The Dictators

Format: CD

Year: 2001

Label: Dictators Multi/Media, DFFD-002


Producer:  Andy Shernoff

Track List: 

  1. Who Will Save Rock and Roll?

  2. I Am Right!

  3. Pussy and Money

  4. The Moronic Inferno

  5. It's Alright

  6. What's Up With That?

  7. The Savage Beat

  8. In the Presence of a New God

  9. Avenue A

  10. Channel Surfing

  11. Jim Gordon Blues

  12. Burn, Baby, Burn!!

bottom of page