top of page


The Dictators

Format: LP

Year: 1978

Label: Asylum 6E-147, LP/1978/Asylum AS 53083 (Germany) (no inner sleeve), 8-track/1978/Asylum ET8-147

Producers: Murray Krugman and Sandy Pearlman

Track List: 

Side one

  1. Faster and Louder (Shernoff, Joey Schaedler)

  2. Baby, Let's Twist

  3. No Tomorrow

  4. The Minnesota Strip

  5. Stay with Me


Side two

  1. I Stand Tall

  2. Borneo Jimmy

  3. What It Is (Scott Kempner, Shernoff)

  4. Slow Death (Cyril Jordan, Roy Loney) (Flamin' Groovies cover)

bottom of page